Skip to content

Some Sweet Coupons

July 3, 2009

ovaltine

Ovaltine and Juicy Juice coupons are pretty hard to come by- so although I think I’ve mentioned this before, I’m going to just throw it out there again:  I got an email from Nestle today, and if you are a member (or if you quick join) their Nestle Family mailing list, you can print out $6 of great coupons!  You should be able to print out 2 of each by using the back button- so that’s a nice little stash to tuck away for later. Here’s the goodies:

  • $1/2 ANY Juicy Juice
  • $1 Off Stouffer’s Family or Skillet Meals
  • $1 Off Nestle Miniatures Bag
  • 60¢ Off Ovaltine (Debbie, are you seeing this??)
  • $2 Off Boost Kid Essentials
  • 75¢ Off Nestle Tollhouse Morsels
4 Comments leave one →
  1. Debbie permalink
    July 3, 2009 10:08 am

    Yea!! Thanks Jaime…I got it this time:)

  2. Teri permalink
    July 3, 2009 10:09 am

    I can’t get these to print b/c it says I need your password… when I sign in to my Nestle account this coupon page is nowhere to be found. Any ideas??

    • July 3, 2009 10:29 am

      Hey Teri! I’m sorry, i might have accidentally sent you my sign in page. I signed up a couple weeks ago, and received this offer in my inbox last week or so. I think if you sign up, fill out the little form, etc.. you’ll receive these offers in your inbox in a couple days. Sorry for the confusion!!
      Jamie

      • Teri permalink
        July 3, 2009 3:42 pm

        okay, well thanks for the info anyway. I’ll be checking my inbox for that Ovaltine coupon! 🙂

Leave a Reply

